Payment Options Pay In The Easy Way

Payment Options Gateway’s & NEFT Online Net Banking Options

  • Place your order on our website
  • Choose any one of the below listed payment option and make the payment in them.
Payment Options

Make payment through your Credit/Debit Cards/UPI and Indian Net banking. Usually Indian Debit Cards doesn’t accepts International Payment by default, to enable “International Payment” please login into your Net Banking and enable International Payment. Contact your bank if you need any help.

We accept all major Credit/Debit Cards/UPI and Indian Net banking payments via Razorpay payment gateway.

Payment Options Supported Banks

Given below is the list of banks for which Razorpay supports Net Banking.

Sl. No.Bank Name
1.Axis Bank.
2.ICICI Bank.
3.City Union Bank.
4.Standard Chartered Bank.
5.AU Small Finance Bank.
6.Airtel Payments Bank.
7.Allahabad Bank.
8.Andhra Bank.
9.Bandhan Bank.
10.Bank of Bahrain and Kuwait.
11.Bank of Baroda – Retail Banking.
12.Bank of India.
13.Bank of Maharashtra.
14.Bassein Catholic Co-operative Bank.
15.Canara Bank.
16.Catholic Syrian Bank.
17.Central Bank of India.
18.Cosmos Co-operative Bank.
19.DCB Bank.
20.Deutsche Bank.
21.Development Bank of Singapore.
22.Dhanlaxmi Bank.
23.ESAF Small Finance Bank.
24.Equitas Small Finance Bank.
25.Federal Bank.
28.Indian Bank.
29.Indian Overseas Bank.
30.Indusind Bank.
31.Jammu and Kashmir Bank.
32.Jana Small Finance Bank.
33.Janata Sahakari Bank (Pune).
34.The Kalupur Commercial Co-Operative Bank.
35.Kalyan Janata Sahakari Bank.
36.Karnataka Bank.
37.Karur Vysya Bank.
38.Kotak Mahindra Bank.
39.Mehsana Urban Bank.
40.NKGSB Co-operative Bank.
41.North East Small Finance Bank.
42.Oriental Bank of Commerce.
43.United Bank of India.
44.Punjab & Sind Bank.
45.Punjab National Bank – Retail Banking.
46.RBL Bank.
47.Saraswat Co-operative Bank.
48.South Indian Bank.
49.Suryoday Small Finance Bank.
50.Syndicate Bank.
51.Tamilnadu Mercantile Bank.
52.Tamilnadu State Apex Co-operative Bank.
53.Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank.
54.Thane Janata Sahakari Bank.
55.Union Bank of India.
56.Corporation Bank.
57.Varachha Co-operative Bank.
58.Yes Bank.
59.Zoroastrian Co-operative Bank.

Given below is the list of banks for which Razorpay supports Corporate Net Banking.

Sl. No. Bank Name.
1Shamrao Vithal Co-operative Bank.
2Yes Bank.
4RBL Bank
5Dhanlaxmi Bank

Our cart system is fully secure and is protected by 128-256 bit SSL security, so that all your communication to our cart system is fully secure. What are you waiting for, Order Now.

error: Content is protected !!