What happens if I exceed allocated bandwidth?

You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 80% of your allocated limit. This should give you plenty of time to contact us and purchase additional bandwidth. Once you have exceeded your limit. Your account will suspend for the rest of the current month or until you purchase additional bandwidth.

error: Content is protected !!